Jäsenyhdistykset

Paikallisyhdistykset 2016
HEINÄVESI
puheenjohtaja Jorma Timonen jorma.timonen@nullhotmail.fi
sihteeri Jaana Salo jaana.hirvonen1@nullgmail.com

HIRVENSALMI

sihteeri Leila Salenius rosariia@nullluukku.com

JUVA
puheenjohtaja Reijo Paunonen r.paunonen@nullhotmail.com
sihteeri Johanna Huisko johannahuisko@nullsaunalahti.fi

KANGASNIEMI
puheenjohtaja Paula Kuitunen paulakuitunen@nullgmail.com
sihteeri Tapio Viljanen tapio.viljanen@nullluussofta.fi

MIKKELI
puheenjohtaja Raimo Heinänen heinanenraimo@nullgmail.com
sihteeri Jorma Hartikainen hartikainen@nulliki.fi

MÄNTYHARJU
puheenjohtaja Tapio Hämäläinen tapio.hamalainen@nullpp1.inet.fi
sihteeri Anssi Turtiainen anssi.turtiainen@nullmantyharju.fi

PERTUNMAA
puheenjohtaja Jarmo Parkkinen jarmo@nullrakennuspeltityot.fi
sihteeri Outi Virtanen outi.virtanen@nullperusnaiset.fi

PIEKSÄMÄKI
puheenjohtaja Veli Pekka Myyryläinen vpmkuljetus@nullgmail.com
sihteeri Karin Karjalainen kaarin.karjalainen@nulljippii.fi

PUUMALA
puheenjohtaja Kari Puurtinen puurtinenks@nullgmail.com
sihteeri Asko Luukkonen aatu.luukkonen@nullhotmail.com

RANTASALMI
puheenjohtaja Pekka Karvinen pikkupe@nullluukku.com
sihteeri Mauno Heiskanen maunoheiskanen@nullgmail.com

SAVONLINNA
puheenjohtaja Seppo Kosonen seppo.o.kosonen@nullgmail.com
sihteeri juha Niskanen juha.niskanen@nullsuomi24.fi

JOROINEN
puheenjohtaja Eeva Tikkanen tikkanen@nullpp2.inet.fi
sihteeri Irma Björn irma.bjorn@nullicloud.com