Jäsenyhdistykset

Paikallisyhdistykset 2018
HEINÄVESI
puheenjohtaja Jorma Timonen jorma.timonen@nullhotmail.fi
sihteeri Jaana Salo jaana.hirvonen1@nullgmail.com

HIRVENSALMI

sihteeri Leila Salenius rosariia@nullluukku.com

JUVA
puheenjohtaja Reijo Paunonen r.paunonen@nullhotmail.com
sihteeri Johanna Huisko johannahuisko@nullsaunalahti.fi

KANGASNIEMI
Paula Kuitunen p. 0445223869 paula.kuitunen@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Tapio Viljanen p.0468854182 tapio.viljanen2@nullgmail.com

MIKELI
Puheenjohtaja Aimo Ollikainen p.0442627664 aimoollikainen@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Tauno Lehtonen p. 0465538795

MÄNTYHARHU
Puheenjohtaja Tanja Hartonen-Pulkka p,0503680244 tanja.hartonen.pulkka@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Ilkka Hyökki i.hyökki@nullgmail.com

PERTUNMAA
puheenjohtaja Nina Ruuth nina.ninnu.ruuth@nullgmail.com
sihteeri Outi Virtanen outi.virtanen@nullperusnaiset.fi

PIEKSÄMÄKI
PuheenjohtajaVeli-Pekka Myyryläinen p.0400977409 vpmkuljetus@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Karin Karjalainen p. 0401684850 kaarin.karjalainen@nulljippii.fi

PUUMALA
puheenjohtaja Kari Puurtinen puurtinenks@nullgmail.com
sihteeri Asko Luukkonen aatu.luukkonen@nullhotmail.com

RANTASALMI
Puheenjohtaja/taloudenhoitaja Mauno Heiskanen p. 0451138164 maunoheiskanen@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Nina Kellosalmi-Heiskanen ninakellosalmiheiskanen@nullgmail.com

SAVONLINNA
puheenjohtaja Seppo Kosonen seppo.o.kosonen@nullgmail.com
sihteeri juha Niskanen juha.niskanen@nullsuomi24.fi

JOROINEN
puheenjohtaja Eeva Tikkanen tikkanen@nullpp2.inet.fi
sihteeri Irma Björn irma.bjorn@nullicloud.com