Luottamushenkilöt kunnissa

 

*******************************

MÄNTYHARJU:

kunnanhallituksen jäsen

Tanja Hartonen-Pulkka

tanja.hartonen-pulkka@nullmantyharju.fi

 

kunnanvaltuuston jäsenet:

Tanja Hartonen-Pulkka

tanja.hartonen-pulkka@nullmantyharju.fi

Tapio Hämäläinen

tapio.hamalainen@nullpp1.inet.fi

Anssi Turtiainen

anssi.turtiainen@nullmantyharju.fi

**********************************

PERTUNMAA:

kunnanhallituksen jäsen

Virtanen Outi, II vpj
040 673 7523
outi.virtanen@nullpertunmaa.fi

kunnanvaltuuston jäsenet:

Pöyry Markku
markku.poyry@nullpertunmaa.fi

Laine Markku
m.laine@nullluukku.com

Paasonen Tuomas (sit.)
tuomas.paasonen@nullgmail.com

*********************************

RANTASALMI:

kunnanvaltuuston jäsen:

Satu Vihavainen
satu.vihavainen@nullrantasalmi.fi

********************************

MIKKELI:

kaupunginvaltuuston jäsenet:

Jussi Marttinen
kurttu2003@nullhotmail.com

Raimo Heinänen
heinanenraimo@nullgmail.com

********************************

SAVONLINNA:

kaupunginhallituksen jäsen:

Juha Kukkonen

juhapekka.kukkonen@nullgmail.com

valtuuston jäsenet:

Seppo Kosonen

seppo.o.kosonen@nullgmail.com

Matti Lundenius

matti.lundenius@nullkolumbus.fi

Veikko Puustinen

veikko.puustinen1@nullgmail.com

********************************

PIEKSÄMÄKI:

kaupunginhallituksen jäsen:

Veli-Pekka Myyryläinen

vpmkuljetus@nullgmail.com

valtuuston jäsenet:

Veli-Pekka Myyryläinen

vpmkuljetus@nullgmail.com

Jari Rajapolvi
rajapolvi@nullgmail.com

*******************************

JUVA:

kunnanhallituksen jäsen:

Johanna Huisko

johannahuisko@nullsaunalahti.fi

valtuuston jäsenet:

Johanna Huisko

johannahuisko@nullsaunalahti.fi

Reijo Paunonen

r.paunonen@nullhotmail.com

Ano Turtiainen

ano.turtiainen@nullicloud.com

******************************

JOROINEN:

kunnanvaltuuston jäsen:

Risto Keinänen

risto.keinanen@joroinen

******************************

HIRVENSALMI:

kunnanhallituksen jäsen:

Jouni Kuitunen I vpj

jounik17@nullgmail.com

valtuuston jäsen:

Jouni Kuitunen I vpj

jounik17@nullgmail.com

*******************************

PUUMALA:

kunnanhallituksen jäsen:

Antti Kasanen

valtuuston jäsenet:

Antti Kasanen

antti.kasanen@nullpuumala.fi

Asko Luukkonen

asko.luukkonen@nullpuumala.fi

Hupli Heikki

heikki.hupli@nullpuumala.fi

********************************

HEINÄVESI:

kunnanhallituksen jäsen:

Anssi Karvinen
anssi.karvinen@nullheinavesi.fi

valtuuston jäsenet:

Anssi Karvinen
anssi.karvinen@nullheinavesi.fi

Aki Tuovinen
aki.tuovinen@nullheinavesi.fi

*******************************

KANGASNIEMI:

kunnanhallituksen ja valtuuston jäsen:

Tapio Viljanen

tapio.viljanen.lh@nullkangasniemi.fi

*******************************