Paikallisyhdistykset 2019

HEINÄVESI
Puheenjohtaja Jorma Timonen p.0400294572 jorma.timonen@nullhotmail.fi

JUVA
Puheenjohtaja AñoTurtiainen p.0405166735 ano.turtiainen@nullicloud.com
Sihteeri Minna Turtiainen p.0453412244 minna@nullgometal.com

KANGASNIEMI
Paula Kuitunen p. 0445223869paulakuitunen17@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Tapio Viljanen p.0468854182 tapio.viljanen2@nullgmail.com

MIKKELI
Puheenjohtaja Aimo Ollikainen p.0442627664 aimoollikainen@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Jere Liikanen p. 0408203762 jere.liikanen@nullhotmail.com

MÄNTYHARHU
Puheenjohtaja Tanja Hartonen-Pulkka p,0503680244 tanja.hartonen.pulkka@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Ilkka Hyökki i.hyokki@nullgmail.com

PERTUNMAA
Puheenjohtaja Outi Virtanen p. 041 360 3660 outi.virtanen@nullpertunmaa.fi
Varapuheenjohtaja Tuomas Paasonen p. 0400484068 tuomas.paasonen@nullgmail.com

PIEKSÄMÄKI
PuheenjohtajaVeli-Pekka Myyryläinen p.0400977409 vpmkuljetus@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Jari Rajapolvi, rajapolvi@nullgmail.com

PUUMALA
Puheenjohtaja Kari Puurtinen p.0440517833 puurtinenks@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Asko Luukkonen aatu.luukkonen@nullhotmail.com

RANTASALMI
Puheenjohtaja/taloudenhoitaja Mauno Heiskanen p. 0451138164 maunoheiskanen@nullgmail.com
Sihteeri Nina Kellosalmi-Heiskanen ninakellosalmiheiskanen@nullgmail.com

SAVONLINNA

Puheenjohtaja Seppo Kosonen, seppo.o.kosonen@nullgmail.com

Sihteeri Kirsi Visunen p. 0408404154 kirsu@nullhotmail.fi

JOROINEN

Puheenjohtaja Eeva Tikkanen p. 0405276832 tikkanen@nullpp2.inet.fi